ANTG Faculty

Faculty Member Department E-mail Address Website
Michael D. Beecher, PhD Psychology, Biology
Olivia Bermingham-McDonogh, PhD Biological Structure, Otolaryngology
Julie Bierer, PhD, CCC-A     Speech and Hearing Sciences
Eliot A. Brenowitz, PhD                      Psychology, Biology
Ellen Covey, PhD Psychology
Ione Fine, PhD Psychology
Adrian KC Lee, PhD Speech and Hearing Sciences
Elizabeth C. Oesterle, PhD Otolaryngology-HNS
Lee Osterhout, PhD Psychology
Catherine Peichel, PhD       Biology
David J. Perkel, PhD Otolaryngology-HNS, Biology
David W. Raible, PhD Biological Structure, Biology
Edwin W. Rubel, PhD Otolaryngology-HNS, PBiophysics, Psychology
Jay T. Rubinstein, MD, PhD Otolaryngology-HNS, Bioengineering
Julian Simon, PhD Chemistry, Molecular & Cellular Biology
Joseph Sisneros, PhD          Psychology, Biology
William Spain, MD               Physiology and Biophysics, Neurology
Jennifer Stone, PhD Otolaryngology-HNS
Bruce Tempel, PhD              Otolaryngology-HNS, Pharmacology
Kelly Tremblay, PhD, CCC-A Speech and Hearing Sciences
Lynne Werner, PhD Speech and Hearing Sciences, Otolaryngology-HNS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s