ANTG Faculty

Faculty Member Department E-mail Address Website
Olivia Bermingham-McDonogh, PhD Biological Structure, Otolaryngology oliviab@uw.edu http://faculty.washington.edu/oliviab/index.htm
Julie Arenberg (Bierer), PhD, CCC-A     Speech and Hearing Sciences jbierer@uw.edu https://sites.google.com/site/biererlab/
Eliot A. Brenowitz, PhD                      Psychology, Biology eliotb@uw.edu https://sites.google.com/a/uw.edu/brenowitz/
Ione Fine, PhD Psychology ionefine@uw.edu http://faculty.washington.edu/ionefine/
David Gire, PhD Psychology dhgire@uw.edu http://www.psych.uw.edu/psych.php?p=358&person_id=6312
Adrian KC Lee, PhD Speech and Hearing Sciences akclee@uw.edu http://faculty.washington.edu/akclee/
David J. Perkel, PhD Otolaryngology-HNS, Biology perkel@uw.edu http://faculty.washington.edu/perkel/Perkel_lab/Welcome.html
David W. Raible, PhD Biological Structure, Biology draible@uw.edu http://raibleweb.biostr.washington.edu/index.html
Edwin W. Rubel, PhD Otolaryngology-HNS, PBiophysics, Psychology rubel@uw.edu http://depts.washington.edu/rubelab/
Jay T. Rubinstein, MD, PhD Otolaryngology-HNS, Bioengineering rubinj@uw.edu http://depts.washington.edu/coursejo/ESVN/rubinstein.html
Julian Simon, PhD Chemistry, Molecular & Cellular Biology jsimon@fhcrc.org https://labs.fhcrc.org/simon/index.html
Joseph Sisneros, PhD          Psychology, Biology sisneros@uw.edu http://faculty.washington.edu/sisneros/sisneros.htm
William Spain, MD               Physiology and Biophysics, Neurology spain@uw.edu http://depts.washington.edu/pbiopage/faculty/wspain
Jennifer Stone, PhD Otolaryngology-HNS stoner@uw.edu http://faculty.washington.edu/stoner/Stone_Lab/Home.html
Kelly Tremblay, PhD, CCC-A          Speech and Hearing Sciences tremblay@uw.edu https://sites.google.com/a/uw.edu/tremblaylab/
Matthew Winn, PhD Speech and Hearing Sciences mwinn2@uw.edu https://sphsc.washington.edu/content/matthew-winn
Jason Yeatman, PhD Speech and Hearing Sciences jyeatman@uw.edu https://sphsc.washington.edu/content/jason-yeatman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s