ANTG Faculty

Faculty Member Department E-mail Address Website
Michael D. Beecher, PhD Psychology, Biology beecher@uw.edu http://faculty.washington.edu/beecher/
Olivia Bermingham-McDonogh, PhD Biological Structure, Otolaryngology oliviab@uw.edu http://faculty.washington.edu/oliviab/index.htm
Julie Bierer, PhD, CCC-A     Speech and Hearing Sciences jbierer@uw.edu https://sites.google.com/site/biererlab/
Eliot A. Brenowitz, PhD                      Psychology, Biology eliotb@uw.edu https://sites.google.com/a/uw.edu/brenowitz/
Ellen Covey, PhD Psychology ecovey@uw.edu http://depts.washington.edu/behneuro/people/faculty/covey.shtml
Ione Fine, PhD Psychology ionefine@uw.edu http://faculty.washington.edu/ionefine/
Adrian KC Lee, PhD Speech and Hearing Sciences akclee@uw.edu http://faculty.washington.edu/akclee/
Elizabeth C. Oesterle, PhD Otolaryngology-HNS oesterle@uw.edu http://faculty.washington.edu/oesterle/Oesterle_Lab/Home.html
Lee Osterhout, PhD Psychology losterho@uw.edu http://faculty.washington.edu/losterho/erplab.htm
Catherine Peichel, PhD       Biology cpeichel@fhcrc.org http://research.fhcrc.org/peichel/en.html
David J. Perkel, PhD Otolaryngology-HNS, Biology perkel@uw.edu http://faculty.washington.edu/perkel/Perkel_lab/Welcome.html
David W. Raible, PhD Biological Structure, Biology draible@uw.edu http://raibleweb.biostr.washington.edu/index.html
Edwin W. Rubel, PhD Otolaryngology-HNS, PBiophysics, Psychology rubel@uw.edu http://depts.washington.edu/rubelab/
Jay T. Rubinstein, MD, PhD Otolaryngology-HNS, Bioengineering rubinj@uw.edu http://depts.washington.edu/coursejo/ESVN/rubinstein.html
Julian Simon, PhD Chemistry, Molecular & Cellular Biology jsimon@fhcrc.org https://labs.fhcrc.org/simon/index.html
Joseph Sisneros, PhD          Psychology, Biology sisneros@uw.edu http://faculty.washington.edu/sisneros/sisneros.htm
William Spain, MD               Physiology and Biophysics, Neurology spain@uw.edu http://depts.washington.edu/pbiopage/faculty/wspain
Jennifer Stone, PhD Otolaryngology-HNS stoner@uw.edu http://faculty.washington.edu/stoner/Stone_Lab/Home.html
Bruce Tempel, PhD              Otolaryngology-HNS, Pharmacology bltempel@uw.edu http://depts.washington.edu/tempelab/
Kelly Tremblay, PhD, CCC-A Speech and Hearing Sciences tremblay@uw.edu https://sites.google.com/a/uw.edu/tremblaylab/
Lynne Werner, PhD Speech and Hearing Sciences, Otolaryngology-HNS lawerner@uw.edu http://faculty.washington.edu/lawerner/IHL/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s