ANTG Trainees

Predoctoral Fellow Trainees:

Kelly Chang, Psychology,  (Fine lab), kchang4@uw.edu

Kelly Jahn, Speech & Hearing Sciences, (Ahrenberg Bierer lab), jahnk@uw.edu

Nicholas Lozier, Psychology, (Sisneros lab), nlozier@uw.edu

Elle O’Brien, Speech & Hearing Sciences, (Yeatman lab), eobrien3@uw.edu 

Postdoctoral Fellow Trainees:

Esra Camci, Otolaryngology, (Rubel lab), ecamci@uw.edu 

Daniel McCloy, Speech & Hearing Sci., (Lee lab), drmccloy@uw.edu;

Brent Wilkerson, Biological Structure, (Bermingham-McDonogh lab),  wilkersb@uw.edu

Brooke Vetter, Psychology, (Sisneros lab), bjvetter@uw.edu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s